Author Topic: AMP working ok?  (Read 1544 times)

Offline Axxy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 500
    • View Profile
AMP working ok?
« on: February 17, 2021, 13:04:25 »
After AMP disappeared for a couple of days, you seem to be back.. New additions and updates showing

Quote
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_query() in /home/ampadmin/website/added.php:96 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/ampadmin/website/added.php on line 96

I assume your aware of it?

Offline Asle

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 070
    • View Profile
    • Amiga Music Preservation
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2021, 20:52:37 »
AMP is not working OK :)
Yes, we are aware of the issue. We went off the air after HTTPD chose to break down :) After a restart yesterday morning and some timely updates on the system, AMP simply broke down. It appears we had a huge mess of mixed PHP versions.
Long story short, we are re-re-rechecking all the sources right now and fix where it is needed.

Sorry for the mess. It should work back as before probably tomorrow, or something.
Cheers

Offline Axxy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 500
    • View Profile
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2021, 21:17:44 »
NP mate!

Offline Asle

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 070
    • View Profile
    • Amiga Music Preservation
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2021, 20:35:18 »
OK, so now it should be back to normal. Please, report anything strange :)

Cheers

Offline Axxy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 500
    • View Profile
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2021, 14:40:51 »
Clicking the Logos top right throws up this -

Quote
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_query() in /home/ampadmin/website/logos.php:16 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/ampadmin/website/logos.php on line 16

Offline Axxy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 500
    • View Profile
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #5 on: February 19, 2021, 14:42:31 »
And just for a laugh, I clicked on the Oneliner button -  :-\

Quote
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function ereg() in /home/ampadmin/website/chat.php:15 Stack trace: #0 /home/ampadmin/website/include/haut.php(232): include() #1 /home/ampadmin/website/home.php(6): include('/home/ampadmin/...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/ampadmin/website/chat.php on line 15

Offline Asle

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 070
    • View Profile
    • Amiga Music Preservation
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #6 on: February 19, 2021, 18:09:26 »
right ... ok, I didn't test those before. My mistake !
Both fixed now. Thanks for the report !

Offline netlabelarchive

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Amiga fan!
    • View Profile
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #7 on: February 22, 2021, 22:13:41 »
When I try to click an artist photo, I get this.

Quote
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_query() in /home/ampadmin/website/viewpic2.php:16 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /home/ampadmin/website/viewpic2.php on line 16

Offline Axxy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 500
    • View Profile
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #8 on: February 25, 2021, 14:38:26 »
Found another one.. When clicking on Artists national flag, you get this. Didn't it used to list artists by nationality?

Quote
Fatal error: Uncaught ArgumentCountError: Too few arguments to function CountryResult(), 1 passed in /home/ampadmin/website/newresult.php on line 343 and exactly 2 expected in /home/ampadmin/website/include/functions.php:291 Stack trace: #0 /home/ampadmin/website/newresult.php(343): CountryResult('57') #1 {main} thrown in /home/ampadmin/website/include/functions.php on line 291

Offline Asle

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 070
    • View Profile
    • Amiga Music Preservation
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #9 on: February 27, 2021, 21:21:43 »
both listed errors are fixed.
Took the last week off. Apologizes for the delayed answer :)

Thanks for your help locating these.

Offline Axxy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 500
    • View Profile
Re: AMP working ok?
« Reply #10 on: April 15, 2021, 12:39:13 »
Just spotted another one...

I was searching for modules in the database, if I searched for its, then fine, but it's doesn't work in the Group or Module search, but does in Handle. Can't remember if it worked before..